Staff

THE BREEN TEAM
 
Breen opened in late August, 1994, with 177 students,
six classes and a very limited area for a playground. 
We now have 668 students. 

From the onset, Breen has used the motto:

Breen Team (Team=Together Each Achieves More).

We fully embrace this motto, recognizing that staff, students, 
families and community comprise the "team".

ADMINISTRATION

Principal Chuck Thibideau cthibideau@rocklin.k12.ca.us
Secretary Chris White cwhite@rocklin.k12.ca.us
Office Clerk Debbie Schmidt dschmidt@rocklin.k12.ca.us

KINDERGARTEN

SECOND GRADE

Name  e-Mail  Webpage
Barbara Aragon
baragon@rocklin.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Dunn jdunn@rocklin.k12.ca.us Dunn's Dragons
   



THIRD GRADE

Name  e-Mail  Webpage
Stacey Jackson sjackson@rocklin.k12.ca.us  
Michelle Wall
mwall@rocklin.k12.ca.us Dolphin Class
Shannon Moore smoore@rocklin.k12.ca.us S'mores Class
 
 

FOURTH GRADE

SIXTH GRADE

Name  e-Mail  Webpage
Cheryl McElroy cmcelroy@rocklin.k12.ca.us Minion Class
Kelly King keking@rocklin.k12.ca.us Mrs. King's Class           
Stacy Baker sbaker@rocklin.k12.ca.us Mrs. Baker's Website

SPECIAL SERVICES

Position Name Email Website
Music Amy Adam
aadam@rocklin.k12.ca.us  
Special Day Classes


Structured Teaching Class Katrina Loutensock
kloutensock@rocklin.k12.ca.us  
Speech Dianna Lubeck dlubeck@rocklin.k12.ca.us  
Psychologist

 
ELD Specialist Claudia Alfaro calfaro@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 
Health Clerk Laura Morgan lmorgan@rocklin.k12.ca.us  
RSP Jeannette Ponce jponce@rocklin.k12.ca.us  
VAPA
Gina Moon
Jennifer Nash
VAPA Website
Computer Tech Aaron Bryan abryan@rocklin.k12.ca.us  
Library
Trish Cotton
Tiffany Fink
 
PE Dave Lacoste dlacoste@rocklin.k12.ca.us PE Website
Cafeteria Lisa Shaver-Neill Ineill@rocklin.k12.ca.us
 
Cafeteria Janet Mosqueda
 

CUSTODIAN SERVICES

Lead Custodian Joe Tomlinson jtomlinson@rocklin.k12.ca.us
Night Custodian Guadalupe Arias garias@rocklin.k12.ca.us