THE BREEN TEAM
 
Breen opened in late August, 1994, with 177 students,
six classes and a very limited area for a playground. 
We now have 668 students. 

From the onset, Breen has used the motto:

Breen Team (Team=Together Each Achieves More).

We fully embrace this motto, recognizing that staff, students, 
families and community comprise the "team".

ADMINISTRATION

ADMINISTRATION iconADMINISTRATIONtitle

Principal Jennifer Palmer jpalmer@rocklinusd.org
Secretary Chris White cwhite@rocklinusd.org
Office Clerk Debbie Schmidt dschmidt@rocklinusd.org
KINDERGARTEN

KINDERGARTEN iconKINDERGARTENtitle

Name  e-Mail  Webpage
Deborah Harding
dharding@rocklinusd.org Happy Horses
Winter Hungerford whungerford@rocklinusd.org Franklin Buddies
Patty Holme pholme@rocklinusd.org
The Honey Bears
SECOND GRADE

SECOND GRADE iconSECOND GRADEtitle

Name  e-Mail  Webpage
Barbara Aragon
baragon@rocklinusd.org
Jennifer Dunn jdunn@rocklinusd.org Dunn's Dragons
Michelle Wall mwall@rocklinusd.org Wall's Wombats



THIRD GRADE

THIRD GRADE iconTHIRD GRADEtitle

Name  e-Mail  Webpage
Stacey Jackson sjackson@rocklinusd.org  
Shannon Moore smoore@rocklinusd.org S'mores Class
   
 
 
SIXTH GRADE

SIXTH GRADE iconSIXTH GRADEtitle

Name  e-Mail  Webpage
Cheryl McElroy cmcelroy@rocklinusd.org Minion Class
Kelly King keking@rocklinusd.org Mrs. King's Class           
Stacy Baker sbaker@rocklinusd.org Mrs. Baker's Website
SPECIAL SERVICES

SPECIAL SERVICES iconSPECIAL SERVICEStitle

Position Name Email Website
Music Amy Adam
 aadam@rocklinusd.org  
Special Day Classes


Structured Teaching Class Katrina Loutensock
kloutensock@rocklinusd.org  
Speech Dianna Lubeck dlubeck@rocklinusd.org  
Psychologist

 
ELD Specialist Cindy Serrano cserrano@rocklinusd.org
 
Health Clerk TBD
 
RSP Linda Jelicich ljelicich@rocklinusd.org  
VAPA
Jennifer Nash
VAPA Website
Computer Tech Aaron Bryan abryan@rocklinusd.org  
Library
Trish Cotton
Amy Cherwin
 
PE Dave Lacoste dlacoste@rocklinusd.org PE Website
Cafeteria Lisa Shaver-Neill Ineill@rocklinusd.org
 
Cafeteria Janet Mosqueda
 
CUSTODIAN SERVICES

CUSTODIAN SERVICES iconCUSTODIAN SERVICEStitle

Lead Custodian Joe Tomlinson jtomlinson@rocklin.k12.ca.us
Night Custodian Jim Sinnett jsinnett@rocklin.k12.ca.us